Sunday, October 29, 2006

Choose option B.

I'm trying to google an answer to a question that I know there is no answer for...
Should we try for another baby? Not in general, I mean right now. Well, not right now, his nibs is at work, but I'm sure that you know what I mean.
We want more children, that's a given, but when? If BB was weaned and sleeping for more than 8 minutes at once (no, I'm lying. He's stretched it out to 20 now) then it would be easier, but he isn't. And do I really want to take 'the baby' role away from him so soon? is that fair on him?
Probably not, but I'm getting too old! I'll never get to 5 kids if I don't get moving.
I'll wait till he is one, then we'll see. And it's fine to breastfeed while pregnant, apparently....
If I wasn't agonising about this, I'd find something else, so lets just call this 'molehill of the moment' shall we?
Actually, today I have also been worried that Captain is experiencing some kind of 3 year old personality anxiety disorder (when in actual fact, that would be me), and I have been very perterbed by the fact that Dad's New Lady Friend appears to have moved in. I would call 'sleeping over' ever night for a week moved in, wouldn't you? But hey, they've known each other for 3 weeks now- it's time to committ.

I think I have unresolved issues of some sort...

2 Comments:

At 2:03 am , Anonymous Anonymous said...

I think I've figured how how to work this now, Eva. Except for the tags.

I think you should start practicing around BB's 11th month. That will give you a month of practice. :biggrin0:

People like me shouldn't be allowed to comment. Sigh!

I love your plan to have 5... Good number.

 
At 1:45 pm , Blogger Eva said...

Practising sounds a little exhausting to me! Can't waste time with practise! ;)

 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home